Tags

, , ,

Multi-coloured Armchair Pillow

It was quite a few years ago that I came across the armchair pillow.  I absolutely fell in love with the thing when I found it, and was distraught to realize that after a few years, they were nowhere to be found! My pink piece of cushion-y comfort was nearing the end of its life, and was looking more than a little worse for wear (there was no way to wash the thing). Soon enough I thought, why don’t I try my hand at making one myself? It wasn’t as hard as I had initially feared, and with some practice, I think I’ve gotten a pretty good hang of it! Started off as just one for me, and then I got to giving them as gifts.  My mother absolutely loves hers. Now, every once in a while I’ll sew one up, and as I do so, I’ll post the pics for all of you out there to take a look!

Green Polyester Armchair Pillow

